Board logo

Staff Directory

St. Mary Catholic Learning Centre Address:

455 Colborne Street
Brantford, ON  N3S 3N8

Telephone Number: 519-753-0552
Fax Number: 519-753-6555

 




Last Name First Name Title Contact Email address
Anderson Maria Cleaner via email manderson@bhncdsb.ca
Bergman (Dudych) Stephanie Speech-Language Pathologist 420 sdudych@bhncdsb.ca
Bergsma Jennifer System SERT 403 jbergsma@bhncdsb.ca
Birley James CYW 430 jbirley@bhncdsb.ca
Bouckhuyt Hailey Con Ed Secretary 407 hbouckhuyt@bhncdsb.ca
Courneyea Meagan Speech-Language Pathologist (LOA) 423 mcourneyea@bhncdsb.ca
Cuneo Sara Social Worker (SJC & Feeders) 519-717-0951 scuneo@bhncdsb.ca
Davis Gregory SWAC Dual Credit Teacher (Fanshawe) via email gdavis@bhncdsb.ca
DeDominicis Sandra System SERT 418 sdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca
Dignan Debbie Itinerant SERT via email ddignan@bhncdsb.ca
Donohue Crystal ABA Program Lead (LOA) 422 cdonohue@bhncdsb.ca
Farrell Rebecca CYW 421 rfarrell@bhncdsb.ca
Finnie Jennifer Alt Ed Teacher (St. Mary CLC) 226-387-1053 jfinnie@bhncdsb.ca
Fitzgerald Susan System SERT 405 sfitzgerald@bhncdsb.ca
Freund Joanne System SERT 415 jfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Gallant Tiffany Alt Ed Teacher (Holy Trinity) 226-387-1368 tgallant@bhncdsb.ca
Henrique Anna Secretary (Student Support Services) 400/267 ahenrique@bhncdsb.ca
Kay Courtney ABA Program Lead (Temp) 422 cokay@bhncdsb.ca
Klinck Laura ABA Program Lead 426 lklinck@bhncdsb.ca
Little Jim Consulting Psychologist 425 jlittle@bhncdsb.ca
Maskell Lisa CYW 431 lmaskell@bhncdsb.ca
McDermid Carmen Student Achievement Lead – Spec Ed 406 cmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca
Miller Cynthia CYW 435 cmiller@bhncdsb.ca
Moreau (Zelem) Rachel EA – Orientation & Mobility 409 rzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Naylor Shaun SAL Teacher 226-387-0398 snaylor@bhncdsb.ca
Paris Wesley Social Worker (ACS & SJC) 519-754-7633 wparis@bhncdsb.ca
Pilon Sherry CYW 420 spilon@bhncdsb.ca
Romano Carmine OYAP/Cooperative Education Co-ordinator 246 cromano@bhncdsb.ca
Rosser Heather Social Worker (HT & Feeders) 226-387-4675 hrosser@bhncdsb.ca
Shaw (Ferriss) Janet CYW 417 jferriss@bhncdsb.ca
Silvestri John Information Technology SERT 419 jsilvestri@bhncdsb.ca
Slaght Terre Principal Continuing Education 402 tslaght@bhncdsb.ca
Smelser Arden Social Worker (ACS & Feeders) 519-429-8013 asmelser@bhncdsb.ca
Smykaluk Nancy Itinerant SERT via email nsmykaluk@bhncdsb.ca
VanLeeuwen Steve SWAC Dual Credit Teacher (Conestoga) via email svanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca
Wagstaff Shelley CYW 428 swagstaff@bhncdsb.ca
Wdowczyk Dianne Mental Health Lead 413 dwdowczyk@bhncdsb.ca
Winger Andrea Social Worker (Alt Ed, Safe Schools) 519-429-4843 awinger@bhncdsb.ca
Wu Guo Itinerant Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing 412 gwu@bhncdsb.ca