Board logo

Staff Directory

St. Mary Catholic Learning Centre Address:

St. Mary CLC Satellite Campus (Sprucedale Youth Centre) Address:

455 Colborne Street                              Brantford, ON  N3S 3N8     660 Ireland Rd                                        Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L8
Telephone Number: 519-753-0552                                                                              Fax Number: 519-753-6555 Telephone Number: 519-426-3561

 

Last Name

First Name

Title

Contact

Email address

Anderson

Maria

Cleaner

via email

manderson@bhncdsb.ca

Bergman (Dudych)

Stephanie

Speech-Language Pathologist

420

sdudych@bhncdsb.ca

Bergsma

Jennifer

System SERT

403

jbergsma@bhncdsb.ca

Birley

James

CYW

430

jbirley@bhncdsb.ca

Bouckhuyt

Hailey

Con Ed Secretary

407

hbouckhuyt@bhncdsb.ca

Caldwell

Natasha

Secretary (Student Support Services)

400/267

ncaldwell@bhncdsb.ca

 

 

SWAC Dual Credit Teacher (Conestoga)

226-388-4977

 

Courneyea

Meagan

Speech-Language Pathologist (LOA)

423

mcourneyea@bhncdsb.ca

Cuneo

Sara

Social Worker (SJC & Feeders)

519-717-0951

scuneo@bhncdsb.ca

Davis

Gregory

SWAC Dual Credit Teacher (Fanshawe)

via email

gdavis@bhncdsb.ca

DeDominicis

Sandra

System SERT

418

sdedominicis@bhncdsb.ca

Dignan

Debbie

Itinerant SERT

via email

ddignan@bhncdsb.ca

Diron

Robert

On-Site Home Instruction (Norfolk)

519-410-9909

rdiron@bhncdsb.ca

Donohue

Crystal

ABA Program Lead

422

cdonohue@bhncdsb.ca

 

 

SAL Teacher (St. Mary CLC)

 

 

Farrell

Rebecca

CYW

421

rfarrell@bhncdsb.ca

Finnie

Jennifer

Alt Ed Teacher (St. Mary CLC)

226-387-1053

jfinnie@bhncdsb.ca

Fitzgerald

Susan

System SERT

405

sfitzgerald@bhncdsb.ca

Freund

Joanne

System SERT

415

jfreund@bhncdsb.ca

Henrique

Anna

Secretary (SMCLC Satellite Campus)

519-426-3561 Ext. 265

ahenrique@bhncdsb.ca

Kay

Courtney

ABA Program Lead 

425

cokay@bhncdsb.ca

Klinck

Laura

ABA Program Lead

426

lklinck@bhncdsb.ca

Maskell

Lisa

CYW

431

lmaskell@bhncdsb.ca

McDermid

Carmen

Student Achievement Lead – Spec Ed

406

cmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca

Miller

Cynthia

CYW

435

cmiller@bhncdsb.ca

Moreau (Zelem)

Rachel

EA – Orientation & Mobility

409

rzelem@bhncdsb.ca

Naylor

Shaun

Alt Ed Teacher

 

snaylor@bhncdsb.ca

Nepp-Wirag

Michelle

Vice Principal (SMCLC Satellite Campus)

519-426-3561 Ext. 225

mnepp@bhncdsb.ca

Paris

Wesley

Social Worker (ACS & SJC)

519-754-7633

wparis@bhncdsb.ca

Pilon

Sherry

CYW

420

spilon@bhncdsb.ca

Romano

Carmine

OYAP/Cooperative Education Co-ordinator

246

cromano@bhncdsb.ca

Rosser

Heather

Social Worker (HT & Feeders)

226-387-4675

hrosser@bhncdsb.ca

Shaw (Ferriss)

Janet

CYW

417

jferriss@bhncdsb.ca

Silvestri

John

Information Technology SERT

419

jsilvestri@bhncdsb.ca

Slaght

Terre

Principal Continuing Education

402

tslaght@bhncdsb.ca

Smelser

Arden

Social Worker (ACS & Feeders)

519-429-8013

asmelser@bhncdsb.ca

VanLeeuwen

Steve

SWAC Dual Credit Teacher (Conestoga) (LOA)

via email

svanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca

Wagstaff

Shelley

CYW

428

swagstaff@bhncdsb.ca

Wdowczyk

Dianne

Mental Health Lead

413

dwdowczyk@bhncdsb.ca

Winger

Andrea

Social Worker (Alt Ed, Safe Schools)

519-429-4843

awinger@bhncdsb.ca

Wood

Leslie

Alt Ed Secretary/Receptionist

400

lwood@bhncdsb.ca

Wu

Guo

Itinerant Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing

412

gwu@bhncdsb.ca